The Morality Test.

I recently made my debut on YouTube with a video talking about the Morality Test. Francois Tremblay and one other person came up with the test. I just thought I would post it in video form to help spread it around. Watch the video below and let me know what you think. You can answer the questions in the comments section if you would like.

5 comments so far

  1. Marcus on

    Am votat nu la toate.
    Oricum, imi place argumentarea. Desi cred ca multi vor raspunde la intrebarea 2 “da”. Omenirea e prea indobitocita de credinta ca democratia = libertate. Asta-i o alta fraza de manipulatie si nu se deosebeste cu nimic de evreii = rasa inferioara sau burghezi = dusmanii poporului.

  2. freedomoutsidethebox on

    I’m sorry, I am afraid I do not understand what you are saying. Can somebody please translate?

  3. Marcus on

    I will express myself in English (sorry) :
    “I voted NO for every one of them.
    Anyway, I like the way the arguments were presented, although I guess most people will answer YES at the second question. Mankind is way too indoctrinated with the belief that democracy = freedom. This is another manipulatory view and it is no different from expressions like Jews = inferior race or bourgeois = enemies of the people”.

  4. freedomoutsidethebox on

    Marcus,

    Thank you for clarifying your comments. I freak out whenever I see foreign languages. That’s probably just memories from high school… but that’s a topic for a later date.

    I agree too that this test would be difficult for non-libertarian to take because the questions are designed in such away they don’t distinguish between the State and some other gang of individuals, which is probably why statists seem to shy away from taking it.

    Thanks for stopping by.

  5. Richard on

    No to all. Each one brought Lysander Spooner to mind.


Leave a Reply

